OXY – BRUSH UP THE HANDSOMENESS

10x5ft

SECRET TO BECOME FASCINATING … MUST START FROM FACIAL WASH

Usage direction: wet your face, take a enough amount on your palm, foaming and apply even over the face. Carefully cleansing with a lot of water.

I think, boys need a clean and healthy skin the most. That is unique image, the first impression to other people. I always has OXY Deep Wash when I go to school, training, or traveling. It only takes 3 minutes to wash face with OXY Deep Wash but I always feel confident, and fresh. My skin is cleaner and brighter obviously.

OXY DEEP WASH

Not only giving an extremely fresh feeling with unique Geranium fragrance, Oxy Deep Wash contains micro charcoal (15um in diameter) go deeply into the smallest skin pore, absorbs all sebum and small dust, give a real clean and fresh skin.

But also, “brightening beads” massages, remove dead skin cells, brightens skin.

For me, I loves OXY Perfect Wash. I loves “extremely cooling feeling” after washing face by OXY Perfect Wash. Fresh, Clean, and So Cooool! Feeling like my skin cleansed deeply into the pore: no more dust, and sebum.

OXY PERFECT WASH

Wash away dust, sebum, remove dead skin cells and kill bacteria deeply into the pore by anti-bacterial ingredient Isopropylmethylphenol, give a smooth, clean skin for men.

